Productionatelier liluWe pay great attention to the quality of our products and try not only to justify, but also to exceed all expectations of our clients. All our furniture is handmade, therefore each item is unique and very special for us.

Production

atelier lilu

We pay great attention to the quality of our products and try not only to justify, but also to exceed all expectations of our clients. All our furniture is handmade, therefore each item is unique and very special for us.


Atelier Lilu Team

An exquisite taste is something that cannot belearned. It should be raised since childhood. When parents surround their childwith beautiful things and take care of the children's room being colorful andstylish – than there is a great chance that your child will become a realesthete one day. That is why Atelier Lilu with love and care makes the bestfurniture and decor for children, and offers everything you need to arrange achildren's room in a classic style.

Beds with soft sides, sofas with orthopedicmattresses, dormies for the nursery, armchairs and cabinet furniture - all thisyou can observe in our atelier. We constantly develop our designs, look for newfabrics and all the time try to surprise and please our clients.

We always try to select the best materials forour furniture: natural wood, fabrics from the best Italian and Frenchmanufacturers, such as Dedar Milano and Maison TheVenon, as well as qualityBelgian fittings. In addition, each product is made by our craftsmenindividually for each client, so we can honestly claim that each of ourproducts is unique and does not resemble any other.

We believe that furniture from Atelier Lilu isthe best contribution that you can make to the development of the good taste ofyour child.

Производствоatelier liluМы уделяем большое внимание качеству наших изделий и стараемся не только оправдать, но и превзойти все ожидания наших клиентов. Всю нашу мебель наши мастера делают вручную, поэтому каждое изделие можно по праву считать уникальным.

Производство

atelier lilu

Мы уделяем большое внимание качеству наших изделий и стараемся не только оправдать, но и превзойти все ожидания наших клиентов. Всю нашу мебель наши мастера делают вручную, поэтому каждое изделие можно по праву считать уникальным.


Команда Atelier Lilu

Утонченный вкус – это то, чемуневозможно научиться. Его нужно прививать с детства. Когда родители окружаютсвоего ребенка красивыми вещами и заботятся о том, чтобы детская была красочнойи стильной – можно с уверенностью заявить, что из малыша вырастет настоящийэстет! Вот поэтому Atelier Lilu с любовью и заботой изготавливает лучшую мебель и декор длядетских, предлагает все необходимое для обустройства детской комнаты вклассическом стиле.

Кровати с мягкими бортами, софы сортопедическими матрасами, диваны и дормеусы для детской, кресла и корпуснаямебель – всё это вы можете увидеть в нашем ателье. Мы постоянно развиваемся истараемся удивить и порадовать наших клиентов.

Мы специально отбираем лучшиематериалы для нашей мебели: натуральное дерево, ткани от лучших итальянских ифранцузских производителей, таких как Dedar Milano и Maison TheVenon, а также качественная бельгийскаяфурнитура. Кроме того, каждое изделия наши мастера делают вручную индивидуальнодля каждого клиента, поэтому мы смело говорим, что каждое наше изделиеуникально и не похоже ни на одно другое.

Мы верим, что наша мебель – это самый лучший вклад, который выможете сделать в развитие хорошего вкуса своего ребенка.